May 1, 2021 | Interior

May 1, 2021 | Interior

May 1, 2021 | Interior

May 1, 2021 | Interior

Smart Living

Smart Living

Smart Living

Smart Living

Smart Living

An openly designed multi-media home. It looks trendy yet, in our view, timeless. High-tech products are integrated into the individual furniture items and invisibly connected to one another. The aesthetics of the decors and the design language of the furnishing elements look clean and understated.

An openly designed multi-media home. It looks trendy yet, in our view, timeless. High-tech products are integrated into the individual furniture items and invisibly connected to one another. The aesthetics of the decors and the design language of the furnishing elements look clean and understated.

An openly designed multi-media home. It looks trendy yet, in our view, timeless. High-tech products are integrated into the individual furniture items and invisibly connected to one another. The aesthetics of the decors and the design language of the furnishing elements look clean and understated.

An openly designed multi-media home. It looks trendy yet, in our view, timeless. High-tech products are integrated into the individual furniture items and invisibly connected to one another. The aesthetics of the decors and the design language of the furnishing elements look clean and understated.

An openly designed multi-media home. It looks trendy yet, in our view, timeless. High-tech products are integrated into the individual furniture items and invisibly connected to one another. The aesthetics of the decors and the design language of the furnishing elements look clean and understated.

Decors
Smart Living

Decors
Smart Living

Decors
Smart Living

Decors
Smart Living

Decors
Smart Living

12033226_Norfolk

Norfolk

Norfolk

Norfolk

Norfolk

Norfolk

The design has been named after Norfolk, a county in Great Britain with wonderful reed landscapes. This design appeals with its linear form. Norfolk styled in light shades creates a very harmonious effect – composed in powerful hues it presents a wonderful play on colours and transforms Norfolk into an eyecatcher.

The design has been named after Norfolk, a county in Great Britain with wonderful reed landscapes. This design appeals with its linear form. Norfolk styled in light shades creates a very harmonious effect – composed in powerful hues it presents a wonderful play on colours and transforms Norfolk into an eyecatcher.

The design has been named after Norfolk, a county in Great Britain with wonderful reed landscapes. This design appeals with its linear form. Norfolk styled in light shades creates a very harmonious effect – composed in powerful hues it presents a wonderful play on colours and transforms Norfolk into an eyecatcher.

The design has been named after Norfolk, a county in Great Britain with wonderful reed landscapes. This design appeals with its linear form. Norfolk styled in light shades creates a very harmonious effect – composed in powerful hues it presents a wonderful play on colours and transforms Norfolk into an eyecatcher.

The design has been named after Norfolk, a county in Great Britain with wonderful reed landscapes. This design appeals with its linear form. Norfolk styled in light shades creates a very harmonious effect – composed in powerful hues it presents a wonderful play on colours and transforms Norfolk into an eyecatcher.

Application:
furniture, kitchen, living areas and interior design, caravan

Application:
furniture, kitchen, living areas and interior design, caravan

Application:
furniture, kitchen, living areas and interior design, caravan

Application:
furniture, kitchen, living areas and interior design, caravan

Application:
furniture, kitchen, living areas and interior design, caravan

12032877_Linum

Linum

Linum

Linum

Linum

Linum presents fine fibres that recall an MDF panel and are styled like negative pores. Its purist look and the diversity of the potential colour nuances make this decor an ideal fit with metals or stones.

Linum presents fine fibres that recall an MDF panel and are styled like negative pores. Its purist look and the diversity of the potential colour nuances make this decor an ideal fit with metals or stones.

Linum presents fine fibres that recall an MDF panel and are styled like negative pores. Its purist look and the diversity of the potential colour nuances make this decor an ideal fit with metals or stones.

Linum presents fine fibres that recall an MDF panel and are styled like negative pores. Its purist look and the diversity of the potential colour nuances make this decor an ideal fit with metals or stones.

Linum presents fine fibres that recall an MDF panel and are styled like negative pores. Its purist look and the diversity of the potential colour nuances make this decor an ideal fit with metals or stones.

Application:
surface, furniture, front profile, caravan

Application:
surface, furniture, front profile, caravan

Application:
surface, furniture, front profile, caravan

Application:
surface, furniture, front profile, caravan

Application:
surface, furniture, front profile, caravan

Digital_Double_Thumb

Digital Double
Me and my virtual me.

Digital Double
Me and my virtual me.

Digital Double
Me and my virtual me.

Digital Double
Me and my virtual me.

Digital Double
Me and my virtual me.

©2020 SURTECO GROUP            EN | DE           Imprint          General Terms and Conditions          Data Protection          Manage cookies

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

Smart Living

Smart Living

Smart Living

Smart Living

Smart Living

Ein offen gestalteter Multimedia-Wohnbereich. Er wirkt trendy und zeitlos zugleich. In den Möbeln sind High-Tech-Produkte eingebaut und unsichtbar miteinander vernetzt. Die Ästhetik der Dekore und die Formsprache der Möbel wirken klar und sind ein echtes Understatement.

Ein offen gestalteter Multimedia-Wohnbereich. Er wirkt trendy und zeitlos zugleich. In den Möbeln sind High-Tech-Produkte eingebaut und unsichtbar miteinander vernetzt. Die Ästhetik der Dekore und die Formsprache der Möbel wirken klar und sind ein echtes Understatement.

Ein offen gestalteter Multimedia-Wohnbereich. Er wirkt trendy und zeitlos zugleich. In den Möbeln sind High-Tech-Produkte eingebaut und unsichtbar miteinander vernetzt. Die Ästhetik der Dekore und die Formsprache der Möbel wirken klar und sind ein echtes Understatement.

Ein offen gestalteter Multimedia-Wohnbereich. Er wirkt trendy und zeitlos zugleich. In den Möbeln sind High-Tech-Produkte eingebaut und unsichtbar miteinander vernetzt. Die Ästhetik der Dekore und die Formsprache der Möbel wirken klar und sind ein echtes Understatement.

Ein offen gestalteter Multimedia-Wohnbereich. Er wirkt trendy und zeitlos zugleich. In den Möbeln sind High-Tech-Produkte eingebaut und unsichtbar miteinander vernetzt. Die Ästhetik der Dekore und die Formsprache der Möbel wirken klar und sind ein echtes Understatement.

Dekore
Smart Living

Dekore
Smart Living

Dekore
Smart Living

Dekore
Smart Living

Dekore
Smart Living

12033226_Norfolk

Norfolk

Norfolk

Norfolk

Norfolk

Norfolk

Benannt ist es nach Norfolk, einer Grafschaft in Großbritannien mit wunderschönen Schilflandschaften. Dieses Design besticht durch seine Geradlinigkeit. In hellen Farben wirkt Norfolk sehr harmonisch – in kräftigen Farben zeigt sich ein wunderbares Farbspiel und macht Norfolk zu einem Blickfang.

Benannt ist es nach Norfolk, einer Grafschaft in Großbritannien mit wunderschönen Schilflandschaften. Dieses Design besticht durch seine Geradlinigkeit. In hellen Farben wirkt Norfolk sehr harmonisch – in kräftigen Farben zeigt sich ein wunderbares Farbspiel und macht Norfolk zu einem Blickfang.

Benannt ist es nach Norfolk, einer Grafschaft in Großbritannien mit wunderschönen Schilflandschaften. Dieses Design besticht durch seine Geradlinigkeit. In hellen Farben wirkt Norfolk sehr harmonisch – in kräftigen Farben zeigt sich ein wunderbares Farbspiel und macht Norfolk zu einem Blickfang.

Benannt ist es nach Norfolk, einer Grafschaft in Großbritannien mit wunderschönen Schilflandschaften. Dieses Design besticht durch seine Geradlinigkeit. In hellen Farben wirkt Norfolk sehr harmonisch – in kräftigen Farben zeigt sich ein wunderbares Farbspiel und macht Norfolk zu einem Blickfang.

Benannt ist es nach Norfolk, einer Grafschaft in Großbritannien mit wunderschönen Schilflandschaften. Dieses Design besticht durch seine Geradlinigkeit. In hellen Farben wirkt Norfolk sehr harmonisch – in kräftigen Farben zeigt sich ein wunderbares Farbspiel und macht Norfolk zu einem Blickfang.

Anwendung:
Möbel, Küche, Wohn- und Objektbereich, Caravan

Anwendung:
Möbel, Küche, Wohn- und Objektbereich, Caravan

Anwendung:
Möbel, Küche, Wohn- und Objektbereich, Caravan

Anwendung:
Möbel, Küche, Wohn- und Objektbereich, Caravan

Anwendung:
Möbel, Küche, Wohn- und Objektbereich, Caravan

12032877_Linum

Linum

Linum

Linum

Linum

Linum

Linum zeigt feine Fasern, die an eine MDF Platte erinnern und wie eine Negativpore angelegt sind. Durch seinen puristischen Look und die Vielfalt der möglichen Farb-Nuancen passt dieses Dekor bestens in Kombination zu Metallen oder auch Steinen.

Linum zeigt feine Fasern, die an eine MDF Platte erinnern und wie eine Negativpore angelegt sind. Durch seinen puristischen Look und die Vielfalt der möglichen Farb-Nuancen passt dieses Dekor bestens in Kombination zu Metallen oder auch Steinen.

Linum zeigt feine Fasern, die an eine MDF Platte erinnern und wie eine Negativpore angelegt sind. Durch seinen puristischen Look und die Vielfalt der möglichen Farb-Nuancen passt dieses Dekor bestens in Kombination zu Metallen oder auch Steinen.

Linum zeigt feine Fasern, die an eine MDF Platte erinnern und wie eine Negativpore angelegt sind. Durch seinen puristischen Look und die Vielfalt der möglichen Farb-Nuancen passt dieses Dekor bestens in Kombination zu Metallen oder auch Steinen.

Linum zeigt feine Fasern, die an eine MDF Platte erinnern und wie eine Negativpore angelegt sind. Durch seinen puristischen Look und die Vielfalt der möglichen Farb-Nuancen passt dieses Dekor bestens in Kombination zu Metallen oder auch Steinen.

Anwendung:
Fläche, Möbel, Fronten, Caravan

Anwendung:
Fläche, Möbel, Fronten, Caravan

Anwendung:
Fläche, Möbel, Fronten, Caravan

Anwendung:
Fläche, Möbel, Fronten, Caravan

Digital_Double_Thumb

Digital Double
Ich und mein virtuelles ich.

Digital Double
Ich und mein virtuelles ich.

Digital Double
Ich und mein virtuelles ich.

Digital Double
Ich und mein virtuelles ich.

Digital Double
Ich und mein virtuelles ich.

©2020 SURTECO GmbH          EN | DE          Impressum          AGBs          Datenschutz        Cookie Verwaltung