May 1, 2021 | Interior

May 1, 2021 | Interior

May 1, 2021 | Interior

May 1, 2021 | Interior

Place to be

Place to be

Place to be

Place to be

Place to be

This is not only the place where regional and organic dishes are prepared, it is also the setting for lively discussions with the whole family or with friends. Many different materials are used here. Each, on its own, individual and authentic – together they result in a harmonious general concept.

This is not only the place where regional and organic dishes are prepared, it is also the setting for lively discussions with the whole family or with friends. Many different materials are used here. Each, on its own, individual and authentic – together they result in a harmonious general concept.

This is not only the place where regional and organic dishes are prepared, it is also the setting for lively discussions with the whole family or with friends. Many different materials are used here. Each, on its own, individual and authentic – together they result in a harmonious general concept.

This is not only the place where regional and organic dishes are prepared, it is also the setting for lively discussions with the whole family or with friends. Many different materials are used here. Each, on its own, individual and authentic – together they result in a harmonious general concept.

This is not only the place where regional and organic dishes are prepared, it is also the setting for lively discussions with the whole family or with friends. Many different materials are used here. Each, on its own, individual and authentic – together they result in a harmonious general concept.

Decors
Place to be

Decors
Place to be

Decors
Place to be

Decors
Place to be

Decors
Place to be

12032797_Culver_Oak

Culver Oak

Culver Oak

Culver Oak

Culver Oak

Culver Oak

The inspired constellation of fingers in different widths makes processing the decor simple and easy. Culver Oak is a decor for that desirable everyday glamour in the “Hollywood Regency Style”: highly expressive, contemporary, upscale, and timeless. This decor is named after Culver City in California – the city where television and moviemaking history has been written since the 1920s.

The inspired constellation of fingers in different widths makes processing the decor simple and easy. Culver Oak is a decor for that desirable everyday glamour in the “Hollywood Regency Style”: highly expressive, contemporary, upscale, and timeless. This decor is named after Culver City in California – the city where television and moviemaking history has been written since the 1920s.

The inspired constellation of fingers in different widths makes processing the decor simple and easy. Culver Oak is a decor for that desirable everyday glamour in the “Hollywood Regency Style”: highly expressive, contemporary, upscale, and timeless. This decor is named after Culver City in California – the city where television and moviemaking history has been written since the 1920s.

The inspired constellation of fingers in different widths makes processing the decor simple and easy. Culver Oak is a decor for that desirable everyday glamour in the “Hollywood Regency Style”: highly expressive, contemporary, upscale, and timeless. This decor is named after Culver City in California – the city where television and moviemaking history has been written since the 1920s.

The inspired constellation of fingers in different widths makes processing the decor simple and easy. Culver Oak is a decor for that desirable everyday glamour in the “Hollywood Regency Style”: highly expressive, contemporary, upscale, and timeless. This decor is named after Culver City in California – the city where television and moviemaking history has been written since the 1920s.

Application:
kitchen, bathroom, home furniture

Application:
kitchen, bathroom, home furniture

Application:
kitchen, bathroom, home furniture

Application:
kitchen, bathroom, home furniture

Application:
kitchen, bathroom, home furniture

12030141_Karlsbad

Karlsbad

Karlsbad

Karlsbad

Karlsbad

The design Karlsbad is an elegant fine-grained marble impression with a distinct depth effect. The natural stone template for this decor development has a split-rough surface, whereby slight step formations are partially visible in the decor. Long, almost straight quartz veins lie almost like a layering on the flat, veined, natural stone structure.

The design Karlsbad is an elegant fine-grained marble impression with a distinct depth effect. The natural stone template for this decor development has a split-rough surface, whereby slight step formations are partially visible in the decor. Long, almost straight quartz veins lie almost like a layering on the flat, veined, natural stone structure.

The design Karlsbad is an elegant fine-grained marble impression with a distinct depth effect. The natural stone template for this decor development has a split-rough surface, whereby slight step formations are partially visible in the decor. Long, almost straight quartz veins lie almost like a layering on the flat, veined, natural stone structure.

The design Karlsbad is an elegant fine-grained marble impression with a distinct depth effect. The natural stone template for this decor development has a split-rough surface, whereby slight step formations are partially visible in the decor. Long, almost straight quartz veins lie almost like a layering on the flat, veined, natural stone structure.

The design Karlsbad is an elegant fine-grained marble impression with a distinct depth effect. The natural stone template for this decor development has a split-rough surface, whereby slight step formations are partially visible in the decor. Long, almost straight quartz veins lie almost like a layering on the flat, veined, natural stone structure.

Application:
worktop, bathroom, home furniture

Application:
worktop, bathroom, home furniture

Application:
worktop, bathroom, home furniture

Application:
worktop, bathroom, home furniture

Application:
worktop, bathroom, home furniture

One_Spirit_Thumb

One Spirit
You and I. That’s us.

One Spirit
You and I. That’s us.

One Spirit
You and I. That’s us.

One Spirit
You and I. That’s us.

One Spirit
You and I. That’s us.

©2020 SURTECO GROUP            EN | DE           Imprint          General Terms and Conditions          Data Protection          Manage cookies

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

Place to Be

Place to Be

Place to Be

Place to Be

Place to Be

Hier ist nicht nur der Ort, wo regionale und ökologische Gerichte zubereitet werden, sondern es ist darüber hinaus der zentrale Treffpunkt für lebendige Gespräche mit der ganzen Familie und Freunden. Viele verschiedene, authentische Materialien sind im Einsatz, die sich zu einem harmonischen Gesamtkonzept verbinden.

Hier ist nicht nur der Ort, wo regionale und ökologische Gerichte zubereitet werden, sondern es ist darüber hinaus der zentrale Treffpunkt für lebendige Gespräche mit der ganzen Familie und Freunden. Viele verschiedene, authentische Materialien sind im Einsatz, die sich zu einem harmonischen Gesamtkonzept verbinden.

Hier ist nicht nur der Ort, wo regionale und ökologische Gerichte zubereitet werden, sondern es ist darüber hinaus der zentrale Treffpunkt für lebendige Gespräche mit der ganzen Familie und Freunden. Viele verschiedene, authentische Materialien sind im Einsatz, die sich zu einem harmonischen Gesamtkonzept verbinden.

Hier ist nicht nur der Ort, wo regionale und ökologische Gerichte zubereitet werden, sondern es ist darüber hinaus der zentrale Treffpunkt für lebendige Gespräche mit der ganzen Familie und Freunden. Viele verschiedene, authentische Materialien sind im Einsatz, die sich zu einem harmonischen Gesamtkonzept verbinden.

Hier ist nicht nur der Ort, wo regionale und ökologische Gerichte zubereitet werden, sondern es ist darüber hinaus der zentrale Treffpunkt für lebendige Gespräche mit der ganzen Familie und Freunden. Viele verschiedene, authentische Materialien sind im Einsatz, die sich zu einem harmonischen Gesamtkonzept verbinden.

Dekore
Place to Be

Dekore
Place to Be

Dekore
Place to Be

Dekore
Place to Be

Dekore
Place to Be

12032797_Culver_Oak

Culver Oak

Culver Oak

Culver Oak

Culver Oak

Culver Oak

Durch die geschickte Anordnung der verschieden breiten Stäbe lässt sich das Dekor unproblematisch verarbeiten. Culver Oak ist ein Dekor für den gewissen Alltagsglamour im „Hollywood Regency Stil“: ausdrucksstark, modern, hochwertig und zeitlos. Benannt ist dieses Dekor nach Culver City in Kalifornien – der Stadt, in der seit den 1920er Jahren Film- und Fernsehgeschichte geschrieben wurde.

Durch die geschickte Anordnung der verschieden breiten Stäbe lässt sich das Dekor unproblematisch verarbeiten. Culver Oak ist ein Dekor für den gewissen Alltagsglamour im „Hollywood Regency Stil“: ausdrucksstark, modern, hochwertig und zeitlos. Benannt ist dieses Dekor nach Culver City in Kalifornien – der Stadt, in der seit den 1920er Jahren Film- und Fernsehgeschichte geschrieben wurde.

Durch die geschickte Anordnung der verschieden breiten Stäbe lässt sich das Dekor unproblematisch verarbeiten. Culver Oak ist ein Dekor für den gewissen Alltagsglamour im „Hollywood Regency Stil“: ausdrucksstark, modern, hochwertig und zeitlos. Benannt ist dieses Dekor nach Culver City in Kalifornien – der Stadt, in der seit den 1920er Jahren Film- und Fernsehgeschichte geschrieben wurde.

Durch die geschickte Anordnung der verschieden breiten Stäbe lässt sich das Dekor unproblematisch verarbeiten. Culver Oak ist ein Dekor für den gewissen Alltagsglamour im „Hollywood Regency Stil“: ausdrucksstark, modern, hochwertig und zeitlos. Benannt ist dieses Dekor nach Culver City in Kalifornien – der Stadt, in der seit den 1920er Jahren Film- und Fernsehgeschichte geschrieben wurde.

Durch die geschickte Anordnung der verschieden breiten Stäbe lässt sich das Dekor unproblematisch verarbeiten. Culver Oak ist ein Dekor für den gewissen Alltagsglamour im „Hollywood Regency Stil“: ausdrucksstark, modern, hochwertig und zeitlos. Benannt ist dieses Dekor nach Culver City in Kalifornien – der Stadt, in der seit den 1920er Jahren Film- und Fernsehgeschichte geschrieben wurde.

Anwendung:
Küche, Badezimmer, Wohnen

Anwendung:
Küche, Badezimmer, Wohnen

Anwendung:
Küche, Badezimmer, Wohnen

Anwendung:
Küche, Badezimmer, Wohnen

Anwendung:
Küche, Badezimmer, Wohnen

12030141_Karlsbad

Karlsbad

Karlsbad

Karlsbad

Karlsbad

Das Design Karlsbad ist eine elegante feinkörnige Marmorimpression mit ausgeprägter Tiefenwirkung. Die Natursteinvorlage für diese Dekorentwicklung hat eine spaltraue Oberfläche, wodurch im Dekor partiell leichte Stufenbildungen sichtbar sind. Lange, fast geradlinige Quarzvenen liegen nahezu wie ein Layering auf der flächig geäderten, natürlichen Steinstruktur.

Das Design Karlsbad ist eine elegante feinkörnige Marmorimpression mit ausgeprägter Tiefenwirkung. Die Natursteinvorlage für diese Dekorentwicklung hat eine spaltraue Oberfläche, wodurch im Dekor partiell leichte Stufenbildungen sichtbar sind. Lange, fast geradlinige Quarzvenen liegen nahezu wie ein Layering auf der flächig geäderten, natürlichen Steinstruktur.

Das Design Karlsbad ist eine elegante feinkörnige Marmorimpression mit ausgeprägter Tiefenwirkung. Die Natursteinvorlage für diese Dekorentwicklung hat eine spaltraue Oberfläche, wodurch im Dekor partiell leichte Stufenbildungen sichtbar sind. Lange, fast geradlinige Quarzvenen liegen nahezu wie ein Layering auf der flächig geäderten, natürlichen Steinstruktur.

Das Design Karlsbad ist eine elegante feinkörnige Marmorimpression mit ausgeprägter Tiefenwirkung. Die Natursteinvorlage für diese Dekorentwicklung hat eine spaltraue Oberfläche, wodurch im Dekor partiell leichte Stufenbildungen sichtbar sind. Lange, fast geradlinige Quarzvenen liegen nahezu wie ein Layering auf der flächig geäderten, natürlichen Steinstruktur.

Das Design Karlsbad ist eine elegante feinkörnige Marmorimpression mit ausgeprägter Tiefenwirkung. Die Natursteinvorlage für diese Dekorentwicklung hat eine spaltraue Oberfläche, wodurch im Dekor partiell leichte Stufenbildungen sichtbar sind. Lange, fast geradlinige Quarzvenen liegen nahezu wie ein Layering auf der flächig geäderten, natürlichen Steinstruktur.

Anwendung:
Arbeitsplatte, Badezimmer, Wohnen

Anwendung:
Arbeitsplatte, Badezimmer, Wohnen

Anwendung:
Arbeitsplatte, Badezimmer, Wohnen

Anwendung:
Arbeitsplatte, Badezimmer, Wohnen

Anwendung:
Arbeitsplatte, Badezimmer, Wohnen

One_Spirit_Thumb

One Spirit
Du und ich. Das sind wir.

One Spirit
Du und ich. Das sind wir.

One Spirit
Du und ich. Das sind wir.

One Spirit
Du und ich. Das sind wir.

One Spirit
Du und ich. Das sind wir.

©2020 SURTECO GmbH          EN | DE          Impressum          AGBs          Datenschutz        Cookie Verwaltung