May 1, 2021 | Interior

May 1, 2021 | Interior

May 1, 2021 | Interior

May 1, 2021 | Interior

All in One

All in One

All in One

All in One

All in One

Furniture is no longer strictly assigned to one room. It is so versatile in function and design that it can be used throughout the house. The decor plays an important role here. This bedroom which merges seamlessly into a bathroom and houses a skilfully-integrated workplace. Despite the very limited space requirement, the room appears airy, modern and spacious.

Furniture is no longer strictly assigned to one room. It is so versatile in function and design that it can be used throughout the house. The decor plays an important role here. This bedroom which merges seamlessly into a bathroom and houses a skilfully-integrated workplace. Despite the very limited space requirement, the room appears airy, modern and spacious.

Furniture is no longer strictly assigned to one room. It is so versatile in function and design that it can be used throughout the house. The decor plays an important role here. This bedroom which merges seamlessly into a bathroom and houses a skilfully-integrated workplace. Despite the very limited space requirement, the room appears airy, modern and spacious.

Furniture is no longer strictly assigned to one room. It is so versatile in function and design that it can be used throughout the house. The decor plays an important role here. This bedroom which merges seamlessly into a bathroom and houses a skilfully-integrated workplace. Despite the very limited space requirement, the room appears airy, modern and spacious.

Furniture is no longer strictly assigned to one room. It is so versatile in function and design that it can be used throughout the house. The decor plays an important role here. This bedroom which merges seamlessly into a bathroom and houses a skilfully-integrated workplace. Despite the very limited space requirement, the room appears airy, modern and spacious.

Decors
All in One

Decors
All in One

Decors
All in One

Decors
All in One

Decors
All in One

12031523_Grimspound

Grimspound

Grimspound

Grimspound

Grimspound

Grimspound

Our Grimspound design has been named after a magical place located in Southern England – in the midst of the mysterious landscape of Dartmoor. Grimspound presents an original moorland oak with peaceful elegance and light planking effect. A hint of diagonal bars and the striations inherent in the decor generate an appealing structure.

Our Grimspound design has been named after a magical place located in Southern England – in the midst of the mysterious landscape of Dartmoor. Grimspound presents an original moorland oak with peaceful elegance and light planking effect. A hint of diagonal bars and the striations inherent in the decor generate an appealing structure.

Our Grimspound design has been named after a magical place located in Southern England – in the midst of the mysterious landscape of Dartmoor. Grimspound presents an original moorland oak with peaceful elegance and light planking effect. A hint of diagonal bars and the striations inherent in the decor generate an appealing structure.

Our Grimspound design has been named after a magical place located in Southern England – in the midst of the mysterious landscape of Dartmoor. Grimspound presents an original moorland oak with peaceful elegance and light planking effect. A hint of diagonal bars and the striations inherent in the decor generate an appealing structure.

Our Grimspound design has been named after a magical place located in Southern England – in the midst of the mysterious landscape of Dartmoor. Grimspound presents an original moorland oak with peaceful elegance and light planking effect. A hint of diagonal bars and the striations inherent in the decor generate an appealing structure.

Application:
home furniture, kitchen, bathroom, caravan, doors, panels

Application:
home furniture, kitchen, bathroom, caravan, doors, panels

Application:
home furniture, kitchen, bathroom, caravan, doors, panels

Application:
home furniture, kitchen, bathroom, caravan, doors, panels

Application:
home furniture, kitchen, bathroom, caravan, doors, panels

12032424_Mares

Marès

Marès

Marès

Marès

The distribution and characteristic properties are moderate, creating a restrained impact that remains authentic and with the hint of a 3D effect. Marès is the local designation of a particular sandstone known as calcarenite that is found on the Balearic Islands.

The distribution and characteristic properties are moderate, creating a restrained impact that remains authentic and with the hint of a 3D effect. Marès is the local designation of a particular sandstone known as calcarenite that is found on the Balearic Islands.

The distribution and characteristic properties are moderate, creating a restrained impact that remains authentic and with the hint of a 3D effect. Marès is the local designation of a particular sandstone known as calcarenite that is found on the Balearic Islands.

The distribution and characteristic properties are moderate, creating a restrained impact that remains authentic and with the hint of a 3D effect. Marès is the local designation of a particular sandstone known as calcarenite that is found on the Balearic Islands.

The distribution and characteristic properties are moderate, creating a restrained impact that remains authentic and with the hint of a 3D effect. Marès is the local designation of a particular sandstone known as calcarenite that is found on the Balearic Islands.

Application:
kitchen, home furniture, bathroom

Application:
kitchen, home furniture, bathroom

Application:
kitchen, home furniture, bathroom

Application:
kitchen, home furniture, bathroom

Application:
kitchen, home furniture, bathroom

Form_Follows_People_Thumb

Form Follows People
In the „Mode of Life“.

Form Follows People
In the „Mode of Life“.

Form Follows People
In the „Mode of Life“.

Form Follows People
In the „Mode of Life“.

Form Follows People
In the „Mode of Life“.

©2020 SURTECO GROUP            EN | DE           Imprint          General Terms and Conditions          Data Protection          Manage cookies

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

1. Mai 2021 | Wohnwelten

All in One

All in One

All in One

All in One

All in One

Möbel werden nicht mehr strikt nur einem Raum zugeordnet. Sie sind in Funktion und Design so vielseitig, dass sie im ganzen Haus Anwendung finden. Dabei spielt das Dekor eine wichtige Rolle. Dieser Schlafraum geht nahtlos über in das Bad, und verbirgt im Schrank einen integrierten Arbeitsplatz. Trotz des sehr geringen Raumbedarfs wirkt der Raum hell, modern und großzügig.

Möbel werden nicht mehr strikt nur einem Raum zugeordnet. Sie sind in Funktion und Design so vielseitig, dass sie im ganzen Haus Anwendung finden. Dabei spielt das Dekor eine wichtige Rolle. Dieser Schlafraum geht nahtlos über in das Bad, und verbirgt im Schrank einen integrierten Arbeitsplatz. Trotz des sehr geringen Raumbedarfs wirkt der Raum hell, modern und großzügig.

Möbel werden nicht mehr strikt nur einem Raum zugeordnet. Sie sind in Funktion und Design so vielseitig, dass sie im ganzen Haus Anwendung finden. Dabei spielt das Dekor eine wichtige Rolle. Dieser Schlafraum geht nahtlos über in das Bad, und verbirgt im Schrank einen integrierten Arbeitsplatz. Trotz des sehr geringen Raumbedarfs wirkt der Raum hell, modern und großzügig.

Möbel werden nicht mehr strikt nur einem Raum zugeordnet. Sie sind in Funktion und Design so vielseitig, dass sie im ganzen Haus Anwendung finden. Dabei spielt das Dekor eine wichtige Rolle. Dieser Schlafraum geht nahtlos über in das Bad, und verbirgt im Schrank einen integrierten Arbeitsplatz. Trotz des sehr geringen Raumbedarfs wirkt der Raum hell, modern und großzügig.

Möbel werden nicht mehr strikt nur einem Raum zugeordnet. Sie sind in Funktion und Design so vielseitig, dass sie im ganzen Haus Anwendung finden. Dabei spielt das Dekor eine wichtige Rolle. Dieser Schlafraum geht nahtlos über in das Bad, und verbirgt im Schrank einen integrierten Arbeitsplatz. Trotz des sehr geringen Raumbedarfs wirkt der Raum hell, modern und großzügig.

Dekore
All in One

Dekore
All in One

Dekore
All in One

Dekore
All in One

Dekore
All in One

12031523_Grimspound

Grimspound

Grimspound

Grimspound

Grimspound

Grimspound

Unser Design Grimspound ist benannt nach einem magischen Ort in Süd-England – mitten in der mystischen Landschaft des Dartmoors gelegen. Grimspound zeigt uns eine ursprüngliche Mooreiche ruhig und elegant mit leichter Plankung. Leichte diagonale Riegel, sowie die Streifigkeit des Dekors erzeugen ein interessantes Erscheinungsbild.

Unser Design Grimspound ist benannt nach einem magischen Ort in Süd-England – mitten in der mystischen Landschaft des Dartmoors gelegen. Grimspound zeigt uns eine ursprüngliche Mooreiche ruhig und elegant mit leichter Plankung. Leichte diagonale Riegel, sowie die Streifigkeit des Dekors erzeugen ein interessantes Erscheinungsbild.

Unser Design Grimspound ist benannt nach einem magischen Ort in Süd-England – mitten in der mystischen Landschaft des Dartmoors gelegen. Grimspound zeigt uns eine ursprüngliche Mooreiche ruhig und elegant mit leichter Plankung. Leichte diagonale Riegel, sowie die Streifigkeit des Dekors erzeugen ein interessantes Erscheinungsbild.

Unser Design Grimspound ist benannt nach einem magischen Ort in Süd-England – mitten in der mystischen Landschaft des Dartmoors gelegen. Grimspound zeigt uns eine ursprüngliche Mooreiche ruhig und elegant mit leichter Plankung. Leichte diagonale Riegel, sowie die Streifigkeit des Dekors erzeugen ein interessantes Erscheinungsbild.

Unser Design Grimspound ist benannt nach einem magischen Ort in Süd-England – mitten in der mystischen Landschaft des Dartmoors gelegen. Grimspound zeigt uns eine ursprüngliche Mooreiche ruhig und elegant mit leichter Plankung. Leichte diagonale Riegel, sowie die Streifigkeit des Dekors erzeugen ein interessantes Erscheinungsbild.

Anwendung:
Wohnen, Küche, Badezimmer, Caravan, Türen, Paneele

Anwendung:
Wohnen, Küche, Badezimmer, Caravan, Türen, Paneele

Anwendung:
Wohnen, Küche, Badezimmer, Caravan, Türen, Paneele

Anwendung:
Wohnen, Küche, Badezimmer, Caravan, Türen, Paneele

Anwendung:
Wohnen, Küche, Badezimmer, Caravan, Türen, Paneele

12032424_Mares

Marès

Marès

Marès

Marès

Die Verteilung und die Charakter-Eigenschaften sind moderat, die Wirkung dadurch zurückhaltend aber trotzdem authentisch und mit leichtem 3D Effekt. Marès ist die lokale Bezeichnung eines besonderen Kalksteins, des sogenannten Kalkarenits, der auf den Balearen vorkommt.

Die Verteilung und die Charakter-Eigenschaften sind moderat, die Wirkung dadurch zurückhaltend aber trotzdem authentisch und mit leichtem 3D Effekt. Marès ist die lokale Bezeichnung eines besonderen Kalksteins, des sogenannten Kalkarenits, der auf den Balearen vorkommt.

Die Verteilung und die Charakter-Eigenschaften sind moderat, die Wirkung dadurch zurückhaltend aber trotzdem authentisch und mit leichtem 3D Effekt. Marès ist die lokale Bezeichnung eines besonderen Kalksteins, des sogenannten Kalkarenits, der auf den Balearen vorkommt.

Die Verteilung und die Charakter-Eigenschaften sind moderat, die Wirkung dadurch zurückhaltend aber trotzdem authentisch und mit leichtem 3D Effekt. Marès ist die lokale Bezeichnung eines besonderen Kalksteins, des sogenannten Kalkarenits, der auf den Balearen vorkommt.

Die Verteilung und die Charakter-Eigenschaften sind moderat, die Wirkung dadurch zurückhaltend aber trotzdem authentisch und mit leichtem 3D Effekt. Marès ist die lokale Bezeichnung eines besonderen Kalksteins, des sogenannten Kalkarenits, der auf den Balearen vorkommt.

Anwendung:
Küche, Wohnen, Badezimmer

Anwendung:
Küche, Wohnen, Badezimmer

Anwendung:
Küche, Wohnen, Badezimmer

Anwendung:
Küche, Wohnen, Badezimmer

Anwendung:
Küche, Wohnen, Badezimmer

Form_Follows_People_Thumb

Form Follows People
Im „Mode of Life“.

Form Follows People
Im „Mode of Life“.

Form Follows People
Im „Mode of Life“.

Form Follows People
Im „Mode of Life“.

Form Follows People
Im „Mode of Life“.

©2020 SURTECO GmbH          EN | DE          Impressum          AGBs          Datenschutz        Cookie Verwaltung